Galas, Individual Events & Championships

Events Coming Up
for team lists / qualifiers click on name of event. For entry forms click on closing date.

What? Where? When? Closing Date
(Club Entry)
Pick-Up /
Warm Up
Arena National League R1 Broughton Sat 13 Oct 2018 PU 1500
Liverpool & District Championships (L2) Knowsley L & CP Sat/Sun 20/21 Oct 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018  
MISM Manchester Sat/Sun 20/21 Oct 2018 Closed (19 Sep 2018)
Blackpool Lights Blackpool Sat/Sun 27/28 Oct 2018 Closed (19 Sep 2018)
Wigan Starter Meet (L3) Wigan Life Centre Sat/Sun 3/4 Nov 2018    
NW Regionals (L2) Manchester Sat/Sun 3/4 Nov 2018
Arena National League R2 Sat 10 Nov 2018
CO-OP Cup Final Everton Park Sun 11 Nov 2018    
Wigan Best Future Stars (L2) Wigan Life Centre Fri-Sun 16-18 Nov 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018
Bolton Metro November Sprint Meet (L3) Bolton Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018
City of Sheffield Snow Frills (L3) Sheffield Sat/Sun 1/2 Dec 2018 Closed (3 Aug 2018)
Warrington Percy Mason (L3) Orford Park, Warrington Sat/Sun 1/2 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018  
Arena National League R3 Sat 8 Dec 2018
M & D League Gala 1 (Crosby) Crosby Sun 9 Dec 2018 WU 1300
City of Manchester Sno'pen (L3) Manchester Sat 15 Dec 2018
City of Leeds Xmas Meet (L3) Leeds Sat/Sun 15/16 Dec 2018
Wirral Metro Christmas Meet (L3) Birkenhead Sat/Sun 15/16 Dec 2018  
M & D League Gala 2 (Everton) Knowsley L & C Park Sat 5 Jan 2019 WU 1445
Lancashire County Championships (L1) Manchester Sat/Sun 26/27 Jan 2019 21 Dec 2018
Lancashire County Championships (L1) Liverpool Sat/Sun 2/3 Feb 2019 21 Dec 2018
Lancashire County Championships (L1) Manchester Sat/Sun 9/10 Feb 2019 21 Dec 2018
M & D League Gala 3 (Garston) Knowsley L & C Park Sat 23 Feb 2019
COLSC Splash n Dash (L3) Liverpool Sun 24 Feb 2019
M & D League Gala 4 (Prescot) Knowsley L & C Park Sun 3 Mar 2019 WU 1430
COLSC Spring Meet (L1) Liverpool Sat/Sun 23/24 Mar 2019
Prescot & Everton Sprint Meet (L3) Knowsley L & C Park Sat/Sun 30/31 Mar 2019
Manchester Open (L1) Manchester Sat/Sun 6/7 Apr 2019
NW Region Youths (L1) Manchester Sat/Sun 27/28 Apr 2019
NW Region Age Groups (L1) Liverpool Sat/Sun 11/12 May 2019
M & D League Gala 5 (Halton) Kingsway LC Sat 18 May 2019 WU 1800
NW Region Age Groups (L1) Manchester Sat/Sun 25/26 May 2019

* From McDonalds, Prescot

Types of Events Key
Inter-Club Galas
Championships
Individual Licensed Events
Internal (Prescot SC only) Gala