Galas, Individual Events & Championships

Events Coming Up
for team lists / qualifiers click on name of event. For entry forms click on closing date.

What? Where? When? Closing Date
(Club Entry)
Pick-Up /
Warm Up
Lancashire County Championships Aquatics Centre, Liverpool Sat 20 Jan 2018    
Lancashire County Championships Aquatic Centre, Manchester Sat/Sun 27/28 Jan 2018    
Lancashire County Championships Aquatic Centre, Manchester Sat/Sun 3/4 Feb 2018
COLSC Splash n Dash (LC, L3) Aquatics Centre, Liverpool Sun 18 Feb 2018 Sun 10 Jan 2018
M & D Gala 3 Everton Park Sun 25 Feb 2018    1300
British Championships Edinburgh Mar 1-4 2018  
M & D Gala 4 Kingsway LC Sat 10 Mar 2018   WU 1700
Prescot & Everton Gala (L3) Knowsley L & CP Sat/Sun 17/18 Mar 2018 26 Feb 2018
Sheffield Premier Meet (L1) Sheffield 12 Feb 2018
Liverpool Spring Open Meet (LC, L1) Aquatics Centre, Liverpool Sat/Sun 7/8 Apr 2018 23 Feb 2018
Micro League Gala 1 Knowsley L & CP Sun 15 Apr 2018 1345
North West Region Championships Aquatic Centre, Manchester Sat/Sun 28/29 Apr 2018 1 Apr 2018
Blackpool Rocks (L3) Blackpool Sat/Sun 4/6 May 2018
Rotherham Level 3 (L3) Sheffield 29 Jan 2018
North West Region Championships Aquatics Centre, Liverpool Sat/Sun 19/20 May 2018 1 Apr 2018
North West Region Championships Aquatic Centre, Manchester Sat/Sun 26/27 May 2018 1 Apr 2018
Micro League Gala 2 Fleetwood Sun 3 Jun 2018 1700
Prescot & Everton Summer Gala (L3) Knowsley L & CP Sat/Sun 9/10 Jun 2018
Micro League Gala 3 Knowsley L & CP Sat 16 Jun 2018 1130
Micro League Gala 4 Darwen Sun 24 Jun 2018 1400
Prescot SC Club Championships (L4) Knowsley L & CP Sun 1 Jul 2018
Prescot SC Club Championships (L4) Knowsley L & CP Sun 8 Jul 2018
Southport Summer Sprints (L3) Knowsley L & CP Sun 15 Jul 2018

* From McDonalds, Prescot

Types of Events Key
Inter-Club Galas
Championships
Individual Licensed Events
Internal (Prescot SC only) Gala