Galas, Individual Events & Championships

Events Coming Up
for team lists / qualifiers click on name of event. For entry forms click on closing date.

What? Where? When? Closing Date
(Club Entry)
Pick-Up /
Warm Up
M & D League Gala 5 Liverpool Aquatics Centre TBA  
         
Micro League Gala 3 Knowsley L & CP Sat 16 Jun 2018 1130
Micro League Gala 4 Darwen Sun 24 Jun 2018 1400
Prescot SC Club Championships (L4) Knowsley L & CP Sun 1 Jul 2018 24 Jun 2018 1300
Prescot SC Club Championships (L4) Knowsley L & CP Sun 8 Jul 2018 24 Jun 2018 1300
Southport Summer Sprints (L3) Knowsley L & CP Sun 15 Jul 2018 6 Jun 2018
CO-OP Cup Round 1 Everton Park Sat 1 Sep 2018 or Sun 2 Sep 2018    
Micro League Swim Off (if we qualify) Blackpool Sat 8 Sep 2018
COLSC Tadpoles Everton Park Sun 9 Sep 2018
COLSC Tadpoles Everton Park Sat 15 Sep 2018
Rotherham Graded Meet (L3) Sheffield Sun 22 Sep 2018 Closed
CO-OP Cup Round 2 Everton Park Sun 23 Sep 2018    
Wirral Meet (L2) Birkenhead Sun 29/Sun 30 Jul 2018  
Prescot & Everton (L3) Knowsley L & CP Sat 6/Sun 7 Oct 2018    
Arena National League Sat 13 Oct 2018
Liverpool & District Championships (L2) Knowsley L & CP      
Wigan Starter Meet (L3) Wigan Life Centre      
Arena National League Sat 10 Nov 2018
CO-OP Cup Final Everton Park Sun 11 Nov 2018    
Warrington Percy Mason (L3) Orford Park, Warrington Sat 1/Sun 2 Dec 2018    
Arena National League Sat 8 Dec 2018

* From McDonalds, Prescot

Types of Events Key
Inter-Club Galas
Championships
Individual Licensed Events
Internal (Prescot SC only) Gala